Youtube Vloggers

Kerry has been making Youtube videos since 2008, we got together as a couple towards the end of 2010. At first I didn’t really get too involved. Mainly because she was doing really well and I didn’t want to have a derogatory effect on what she had achieved so far! Apart from the odd boyfriend tag or bean-boozled challenge, I was pretty much anonymous on her channel until 2016. Since then, I have been in front of the lens more and more often, hopefully in a positive manner. We mainly post daily vlogs now, focusing in the life and lifestyle of parenting. I have also recently started my own youtube channel too, linked on my homepage so please go check out both our channels. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

